English?

so Im going to write on english this one time. My dad was so nice to put a link on our family page http://www.themasseys.net/. <---- link. We have some family pictures there. Sometimes I take some of them and put on my blog so don't be suprised if you finds some of ym photos there. But anyway, why am I writing on english? Yes beacuse my dad is born in canada and that makes me a proud Canadian. My dad wanted me to write something they would understand if they really went in on my blog which I hope they do. Its really fun to write and talk english I enjoy doing it. I would do it more if this wasnt a swedish site and stuff but now it is and my swedish teacher thinks that I need to practice on my swedish writing. 
Well that was all I wanted to say in english and to my canadian family: I hope I didnt misspell to much! ♥
I miss Canada so much!!! 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera Här:

Ditt fina namn❤:


E-MAIL❤: (publiceras ej)

Your blog/site❤:

Kommentera här❤:

Trackback
Jag heter Nona Massey och är en 00 ☺. Jag älskar att skriva vilket led till en blogg som startade för ungefär 1 eller 2 år sen ☺❤. På min fridid skriver jag personligt och spelar fiol❤. Skolan går jag också i men det är inte min fritid. Jag sommarjobbar på en golfbana och deras resturang där. Jag har en stor familj som jag älskar❤. Vi är två föräldrar och sex barn med mig! :) Mina vänner älskar jag också❤. Dom tillbringar jag också en stor del av min fritid med. ☺✿♬



Min blogg